Contact Us

Administration Team

Stacey Lewis

Sales and Marketing Manager

stacey@happs.com.au

Jill Johnson

Finance and Human Resources Manager

jill@happs.com.au

Nerrida Robinson

Logistics Manager

nerrida@happs.com.au

Drop Us a Line Today

Have a wine related question? A general enquiry? We would love to hear from you.

[nerdy-form:12913]

Happs' Estate Dunsborough

Cellar Door, Happs Hampers, Pottery and Gallery
OPEN DAILY 10am - 5pm.
cellar@happs.com.au


Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and Good Friday
And from 10am - 12pm on Anzac Day.


575 Commonage Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281
Phone: +61 8 9755 3300

Happs' Estate Karridale

94 Brockman Highway, Karridale
0409 795 358
andy@happs.com.au 




DISTRIBUTION CONTACTS

WA - SOUTHWEST & GREAT SOUTHERN

WA - PERTH METRO & NORTHERN REGIONAL

Distinctive Wines:
Sue Croft
M: 0415 765 563
E: sue.croft@distinctivewines.com.au


New South Wales

Estate Wine Distributors:
Sajib Bose
M:0406 974 235
E: sajib@estatewines.com.au

Victoria

BevPLus:
Gary Hyams
M:0412 218 860
E: gary@bevplus.com.au

Queensland

Grape Connection:
Mark Ellis
M: 0411 653 945 E: mark@thegrapeconnection.com

ACT

Regional Wine and Beverage Merchants:
Bill Mason
M:0417 036 436
E: Bill.Mason@rwbm.net.au

Enjoy the moment