Happs People


HAPPS ESTATE DUNSBOROUGH


Cellar Door, Happs Hampers, Pottery and Gallery
OPEN DAILY 10am - 5pm.
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, Good Friday and from 10am - 12pm on Anzac Day.
575 Commonage Rd, Dunsborough WA 6281
Phone: +618 9755 3300
Email: cellar@happs.com.au
Website: www.happs.com.au

Owners & Managing Directors - Erl and Ros Happ

M: 0418 744 696
E: erl@happs.com.au

Winemaker - Mark Warren
M: 0403 194 455
E: mark@happs.com.au

Business Development Manager - Leah Clearwater
M: 0417 787 446
E: leah@happs.com.au

Finance and Administration Manager
Pam Leek
E: pam@happs.com.au

KARRIDALE PROPERTY
T
hree Hills Estate Managers - Andy and Eline Coventry
M: 0409 795 358
E: andy@happs.com.au